​​​​Development & Quality Management Affairs

Deanship of Quality Management
 

Deanship of Development

Prof. Mohamed Al Moamary
Vice President
Email: pdqm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92929

Dr. Khalid Al Jamaan
Dean, Deanship of Quality Management

Email: doq@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92911

Prof. Abdulmalik Al Katheri
Assistant Vice President, DQMA, 

Dean, Deanship of Development                
Email: alkatheria@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92903

Mr. Elias Dimaano
Secretary to the Vice President

Policy Analyst ll
Email: pdqm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92901 / 92929

Dr. Abdullah Alzahem
Associate Dean, Deanship of Quality Management

Email: zahema@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92934

Mr. Romy Marciano 
Administrative Assistant
Email: marcianor@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Ext: 92903

Ms. Fahda Al Haian 
Manager, Quality Management
Email: haianf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext:92902

Dr. Sultan Alkouri 
Academic Advisor
Email: 
sultanalkouri@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92905

Ms. Johara Gramish 
Policy Reviewer
Email: gramishj@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92925

Ms. Hind Al Ghamdi 
Manager, Statistics and Planning
Email: ghamdihi@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92907

Mr. Abdulaziz Al Yahya 
Quality Management Specialist I
Email: yahyaab@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92913

Mr. Hussam Al Ammar 
Organizational Analyst
Email: ammarh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92910

Ms. Mona Al Anazi 
Quality Management Specialist I
Email: anazimo@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92938

Mr. Moath Bin Julail
Quality Management Specialist I
Email: Julailm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 29217

Mr. Faris Al Shahwan 
Organizational Analyst
Email: shahwanf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92067

Mr. Abdullah Al Otaibi 
Administrative Supervisor
Email: 
otaibiab@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92914

Mr. Meshal Al Sharikh 
Administrative Coordinator
Email: sharikhm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92919

Ms. Latifah Al Daghri
Quality Management Specialist II
Email: daghril@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92068

Ms. Lama Al Kahtani 
Graphics Operator l
Email: alkahtanil@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92940

Ms. Lyn Gasacao 
Administrative Assistant
Email: doq@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92911

Mr. Abdullah Al Muaiqel
Statistician ll
Email: 
almuayqila@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92068

Ms. Roslyn Garcia

Administrative Assistant 

Email: garciam@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92915

Ms. Gloria Austria 
Administrative Assistant
Email: austriag@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92915

Mr. Bandar Al Sadawn
Policy Analyst II
Email: 
sadawnb@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92918

Mr. Patriotismo Ortiz 
Administrative Assistant
Email: ortizp@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92937

Mr. Nawaf Al Shammari 

Administrative Assistant
Email: shammarin@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92944

Mr. Rakan Al Jabr 
Policy Analyst II
Email: jabrr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92926

Mr. Fahad Al Sumairi
Administrative Assistant
Email: alsumairif@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92906

Mr. Mohammad Almlaifi 
Administrative Assistant
Email: almlaifim@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92927

Mr. Muhannad Al Nafisah 
Administrative Assistant
Email: nafisahmo@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Ext: 92963

Mr. Raed Al Dayhan
Administrative Assistant
Email: aldayhanr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92916

Mr. Alvin Cacabelos 
Administrative Assistant
Email: cacabelosa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92908

Mr. Fahad Al Husayni
Administrative Assistant
Email: husaynif@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92069


 

Mr. Salman Al Roaoge 
Administrative Assistant
Email: roaoges@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92921


 


Mr. Bader Al Otaibi
Office Assistant
Email: otaibibade@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Ext: 92963