Search in content

 Faculty

​​​​​​​​
Dr. Hassan Al Amri
Chairman​
Assistant Professor​
Phone​: +966-11-4299999  Ex: 95595
​Email: amrih@ksau-hs.edu.sa​



Dr. Naif Al Ha​waiti​
Associate​ Professor​
Phone​: +966-11-4299999  Ex: 95139
​Email: olayanl@ksau-hs.edu.sa​​ ​



Dr. Ramy Fodah
Assistant​ Professor​
Phone​: +966-11-4299999  Ex: 95325
​Email: fodahr@ksau-hs.edu.sa​ ​


Dr. Maaged Al Akiel
Assistant​ Professor​
Phone​: +966-11-4299999  Ex: 95388
​Email: akielm@ksau-hs.edu.sa​ ​



Dr.Talal Al Ghassab
Assistant​ Professor​
Phone​: +966-11-4299999  Ex: 95334
​Email: alghassabt@ksau-hs.edu.sa​ ​



Dr. Badi  Al Otaibi
Assistant​ Professor​
Phone​: +966-11-4299999  Ex: 95306
​Email:otaibibad@ksau-hs.edu.sa​ ​



Dr. Nabeel Al Zahrani
Assistant​ Professor​
Phone​: +966-11-4299999  Ex: 95378​
​Email: alzahranin@ksau-hs.edu.sa​ ​



Dr. Rania Al Otibi
Assistant​ Professor​
Phone​: +966-11-4299999  Ex: 99625
​Email: raniao@ksau-hs.edu.sa​ ​



Dr. Marwah Al Driwesh
Associate​ Professor​
Phone​: +966-11-4299999  Ex: 99634
​Email:aldriweshm@ksau-hs.edu.sa​



Dr. Areej Al Hariri
Assistant​ Professor​
Phone​: +966-11-4299999  Ex: 99647
​Email: alhariria@ksau-hs.edu.sa​ ​



Dr. Hanan Al Ismail
Assistant​ Professor​
Phone​: +966-11-4299999  Ex: 98202
​Email: ismailh@ksau-hs.edu.sa​ ​



Dr. Lama Al Hawas
Assistant​ Professor​
Phone​: +966-11-4299999  Ex: 99626
​Email: hawasl@ksau-hs.edu.sa​ ​



Dr. Reham Ajina
Assistant​ Professor​
Phone​: +966-11-4299999  Ex: 99603
​Email: ajinar@ksau-hs.edu.sa

​ ​

Dr. Waad Al Malki
Assistant​ Professor​
Phone​: +966-11-4299999  Ex: 98061
​Email: almalkiwa@ksau-hs.edu.sa​ ​



Dr. Norah Abu Khalid
Assistant​ Professor​
Phone​: +966-11-4299999  Ex: 98319
​Email: abukhalidn@ksau-hs.edu.sa​ ​



Dr. Anfal Al Sadhan​
Assistant​ Professor​
Phone​: +966-11-4299999  Ex: 98065
​Email: Alsadhana@ksau-hs.edu.sa​ ​



Dr. Hajer Al Shammari​
Assistant​ Professor​
Phone​: +966-11-4299999  Ex: 99781
​Email: shuraymh@ksau-hs.edu.sa​ ​



Mr. Ahmed Abu Jaffal
Lecturer
Phone​: +966-11-4299999  Ex: 95311
​Email: jaffala@ksau-hs.edu.sa​ ​



Ms. Ameerah Al Mutairi
Teaching Assistant




Ms. Hajer Al Shammari
Teaching Assistant






Ms. Ola Al Shahrani
Teaching Assistant