Faculty and Staff

Mr. Adnan Al Sulami
Mr. Adnan Al Sulami
Program Director
King Saud Bin AbdulAziz University of Health Sciences​​
Sulamiad@ksau-hs.edu.sa​ 46341
Dr.Maher Al Sulami
Dr. Maher Alsulami
Assistant Professor
King Saud Bin AbdulAziz University of Health Sciences​​
Alsulamim@ksau-hs.edu.sa 46087
Dr. Yaser Al Mukhlifi
Dr. Yaser Al Mukhlifi
Teaching Assistant
King Saud Bin AbdulAziz University of Health Sciences​​
mukhlifiy@ksau-hs.edu.sa 46059
Ms. Maha Baabdullah
Ms. Maha Baabdullah
Teaching Assistant
King Saud Bin AbdulAziz University of Health Sciences​​
baabdullahm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Mr. Abdullah Al Harbi
Mr. Abdullah Al Harbi
Teaching Assistant - On PhD Scholarship
King Saud Bin AbdulAziz University of Health Sciences​​
Ms. Areej Al Mutairi
Ms. Areej Al Mutairi
Teaching Assistant - On MSc Scholarship
King Saud Bin AbdulAziz University of Health Sciences​​
mutairiar@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Mr. Faisal Aseeri
Mr. Faisal Aseeri
Teaching Assistant - On PhD Scholarship
King Saud Bin AbdulAziz University of Health Sciences​​
aseerif@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Mr. Mansour Alkhathami
Mr. Mansour Alkhathami
Teaching Assistant - On PhD Scholarship
King Saud Bin AbdulAziz University of Health Sciences​​
khathamima@ksau-hs.edu.s
Mr. Abdulrahman Bokhari
Mr. Abdulrahman Bokhari
Laboratory Custodian
King Saud Bin AbdulAziz University of Health Sciences​​
bokharia@ksau-hs.edu.sa 46083
Ms. Mona Kherd
Ms. Mona Kherd
Administrative Assistant II
King Saud Bin AbdulAziz University of Health Sciences​​
kherdm@ksau-hs.edu.sa 46138

​​​​​Department's Email: (coamsj-emms​@ksau-hs.edu.sa