Faculty and Staff

Mr. Raid Al Zahrani
Mr. Raid Al Zahrani
Director of Respiratory Therapy Program
King Saud Bin AbdulAziz University of Health Sciences​​
Zahranir@ksau-hs.edu.sa 46346
Dr. Fahad Al Hadian
Dr. Fahad Al Hadian
Assistant Professor
King Saud Bin AbdulAziz University of Health Sciences​​
alhadianf@ksau-hs.edu.sa 46287
Dr. Faisal Turkestani
Dr. Faisal Turkestani
Assistant Professor
King Saud Bin AbdulAziz University of Health Sciences​​
turkestanif@ksau-hs.edu.sa 46134
Dr. Jameel Hakeem
Dr. Jameel Hakeem
Assistant Professor
King Saud Bin AbdulAziz University of Health Sciences​​
hakeemj@ksau-hs.edu.sa 46113
Dr. Ziyad Al Nufaiei
Dr. Ziyad F Al Nufaiei
Assistant Professor
King Saud Bin AbdulAziz University of Health Sciences​​
nufaieiz@ksau-hs.edu.sa 46125
Ms. Alaa Ahmed Bugis
Ms. Alaa Ahmed Bugis
Lecturer
King Saud Bin AbdulAziz University of Health Sciences​​
bugisa@ksau-hs.edu.sa 46241
Ms. Shada Al Odaini
Ms. Shada Al Odaini
Lecturer
King Saud Bin AbdulAziz University of Health Sciences​​
odainis@ksau-hs.edu.sa 46176
Ms. Heba Bintalib
Ms. Heba Bintalib
Teaching Assistant - On PhD Scholarship
King Saud Bin AbdulAziz University of Health Sciences​​

Ms. Rahaf Andergiri
Ms. Rahaf Andergiri
Laboratory Custodian
King Saud Bin AbdulAziz University of Health Sciences​​
andergirirr@ksau-hs.edu.sa 46127
Ms. Woud Alghamdi
Ms. Woud Alghamdi
Administrative Assistant
King Saud Bin AbdulAziz University of Health Sciences​​
ghamdiw@ksau-hs.edu.sa 46416
​Department's Email: (Coamsj-rt​@ksau-hs.edu.sa