​​​​​​​

​​​​​



​​


Department of Health Informatics 

Faculty Directory




Name Ti​tle Office Extension Email​ Google Scholar​​
Prof​. Abdullah Alanazi
Chairman​
95453​
anaziabdul@ksau-hs.edu.sa Abdullah Al Anizi- ‪Google Scholar​​
​​ Prof. Bakheet Aldosari
Professor, 
Program Director MHI​
95443
dosarib@ksau-hs.edu.sa Bakheet Al Dosari- ‪Google Scholar​​
​​Dr. Thamer Eldresse
Assistant Professor, 
Program Director HIS
​95475​
edreesit@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Thamer Al Edresse- ‪Google Scholar​
Dr. Abdulwahhab Alshammari​
Assistant Professor 95480
shammaria@ksau-hs.edu.sa Abdulwahhab Alshammari- ‪Google Scholar​
Dr. Khulud Alkadi
Assistant Professor 95461 kadik@ksau-hs.edu.sa Khulud Al Kadi- ‪Google Scholar​​
Dr. Sharifa Al Dossary ​Assistant Professor ​28096
​dossarysha@ksau-hs.edu.sa​ Sharifa Al Dossari- ‪Google Scholar​​
​Dr. Nagarajkumar Yenughadati

Lecturer
95489

nagarajkumary@ksau-hs.edu.sa


​Dr. Abdulrahman Aljouie

​Assistant Professor (Joint Appointee)
​94624

​aljouieab@ngha.med.sa
aljouiea@kaimrc.edu.sa
​Dr. Yahya Bokhari

​Assistant Professor (Joint Appointee)
​94468

​bukhariy@ngha.med.sa
bokhariy@kaimrc.edu.sa​
​Dr. Aiman Altamimi 
​Assistant Professor (Joint Appointee)
​altamimiai@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​Dr. Ali Al Hadwer
Assistant Professor  (Joint Appointee)
​95408

​hadwera@ksau-hs.edu.sa

 


 ​​






​​​​​​​​​​​​​