​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Faculty Directory




Name Email Phone ​​ Google Scholar​
Dean


Prof. Hanan Alkadri​
Kadrih@ksau-hs.edu.sa​ 011 42 95441 Hanan Al Kadri- ‪Google Scholar​
Dean, Deanship of Development
Dr. Abdulaziz Al Angari Angaria@ksau-hs.edu.sa 011 42 95482​​
Abdulaziz S. Alangari - ‪Google Scholar
Associate Dean, Academic Affair​​​s

Dr. Bader Faleh Al Khateeb Khateebb@ksau-hs.edu.sa 011 42 95404 Bader Al Khateeb- ‪Google Scholar
Associate Dean, Office of Research
Dr. Mohammed Saleh Al-Dubayee Dubayeem@ksau-hs.edu.sa 011 42 95407​
Mohammed Al Dubayee- ‪Google Scholar
Assistant Dean, Office of Research
Dr. Fatmah Othman Othmanf@ksau-hs.edu.sa 011 42 95253​
‪FATMAH OTHMAN - ‪Google Scholar
​Assistant Dean, Academic, and Student Affairs​​​



Prof. Abdullah Alanazi​
Anaziabdul@ksau-hs.edu.sa
011 42 95453​
Abdullah Al Anizi- ‪Google Scholar​


Department of Health Informatics

Name Title Office Extension Email ​​Google Scholar​​
Prof​. Abdullah Alanzi​ Chairman 95453 Anaziabdul@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Abdullah Al Anizi- ‪Google Scholar​
Prof. Bakheet Aldosari Professor, Program Director - MHI​
95425 Dosarib@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
Bakheet Al Dosari- ‪Google Scholar​
Dr. Abdulwahhab Al Shammari Assistant ​Professor 95480 Shammaria@ksau-hs.edu.sa Abdulwahhab Alshammari- ‪Google Scholar
Dr. Khulud Kadi Assistant Professor 95462 Kadik@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Khulud Al Kadi- ‪Google Scholar​
​Dr. Sherifah Aldosari
Assistant Professor
​28096​
​Dosarish@ksua-hs.edu.sa
Sharifa Al Dossari- ‪Google Scholar​
​Dr. Thamer Al Edreesi​
Assistant Professor
95475
​Edreesit​​@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Thamer Al Edresse- ‪Google Scholar

Department of Public​ Health


Name Title Office Extension Email Program ​​Google Scholar​​
Dr. Ali Al-Shehri
Chairman & Associate Professor
95402 MPH@ksau-hs.edu.sa Ali Al Shehrii- ‪Google Scholar
​Dr. Nouf Alwatban
Program Director & Assistant Profe​​ssor
​95429
​Watbann@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​​​Master of Public Health
Noof Al Watban- ‪Google Scholar
Dr. Amal Zaidan
​Assistant Professor
​95471
Zaidanam@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Amal Zaidan- ‪Google Scholar
​Dr. Maryam Alhabas
Assistant Professor ​95423
alhabasma@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
​​​Dr. Ashraf Abu A'aqoulah​​
Program Director &
Associate
Professor
95415 Aqoulaha@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​Master of Health Systems Management
Ashraf Abu Aqoulah- ‪Google Scholar
Dr. Omar B. Da'ar Professor 95419 Daaro@ksau-hs.edu.sa Omar Da'ar- ‪Google Scholar
Dr. Nuha Al Humaid
Assistant Professor
95418​
Humaidn@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Nuha Al Humaid- ‪Google Scholar
​Dr. Duaa Al Ammari​​
​Assistant Professor
​95484​
​Ammarid@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Duaa Alammari- ‪Google Scholar
Dr. Khalid Alahmary
Assistant Professor
​95413
Ahmaryk@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Khalid Al Ahmary- ‪Google Scholar
​Dr. Khalid Alshehri​
​​Assistant Professor
​98311
​shehrikha@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Khalid Alshehri​​- ‪Google Scholar
​​​​​Dr. Bandar Al Eissa
​​Assistant Professor
​95488
​eissaba@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Dr. Fatmah Othman
Program Director & Associate Professor
95253
Othmanf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Master of Epidemiology & Biostatistics
FATMAH OTHMAN - ‪Google Scholar
Prof. Raghib Abu Saris
Professor 95445 Sarisr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
‪Raghib Abu-Saris - ‪Google Scholar
Prof. Ashraf Elmetwally​
Professor 95414 ElmetwallyA@ksau-hs.edu.sa ‪‪Ashraf El-Metwally - ‪Google Scholar
Prof. Motasim Badri​ Professor 95496 Badrim@ksau-hs.edu.sa ‪‪Motasim Badri - ‪Google Scholar
Dr. Abdulaziz Al Angari
​Assistant Professor
95482
Angaria@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Abdulaziz S. Alangari - ‪Google Scholar​​
​Ms. Mody Al Aqeel
Teaching Assistant
Alaqeelm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Duaa Al Ammari​​
Program Director & Assistant Profe​​ssor
​95484
​ammarid@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​​​​​​​Health Executive Leadership Program-HELP​​
Duaa Alammari- ‪Google Scholar
Dr. Khalid Alahmary

Assistant Professor
​95413
Ahmaryk@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Khalid Al Ahmary- ‪Google Scholar
​​Dr. Nuha Al Humaid
​Assistant Professor
​95418
​Humaidn@ksau-hs.edu.sa​​​​
Nuha Al Humaid- ‪Google Scholar
Prof. Majid Al Eissa​
Program Director & Profe​​ssor
8540140
​eissam@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Family Safety Higher Diploma Program
​​Dr. Meshal Al Aqeel​
Associate Professor



​​Dr. Sara Abed
Associate Professor
Dr. Hameed Al Shaygi
Associate Professor
Dr. Saleh Al Tuwaijri
Associate Professor
Dr. Nouf Alwatban
Assistant Professor
95429
watbann@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​​Noof Al Watban- ‪Google Scholar
​​Dr. Amal Zaidan
Assistant Professor
95471
zaidanam@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​Amal Zaidan- ‪Google Scholar
​​