​​​​​​​​

Faculty Directory


NameEmailPhone
Dean
Prof. Hanna Alkadri
kadrih@ksau-hs.edu.sa​011 42 95441
Associate Dean, Academic Affair​​​s
Dr. Bader Faleh Al KhateebKhateebb@ksau-hs.edu.sa011 42 95404
Assistant Dean, Office of Research
Dr. Mohammed Saleh Al-Dubayeedubayeem@ksau-hs.edu.sa011 42 95407​


Health Informatics Department Faculty

NameTitleOffice ExtensionEmail
Dr. Abdullah AlanziChairman95453Anaziabdul@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Prof. Bakheet AldosariProfessor95425Dosarib@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
Dr. Abdulwahhab Al ShmmariAssistant ​Professor95480Alshammaria@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Khulud KadiAssistant Professor95462Kadik@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​Dr. Sherifah Aldosari
Assistant Professor
​28096​
​Dosarish@ksua-hs.edu.sa
​Dr. Thamer Al Edreesi​
Assistant Professor
95475
​Edreesit​​@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​Dr. Mohammed Alduayan
​Assistant Professor
​95430
​AlDhoayanm@ksau-hs.edu.sa​


Department of Community & Environmental Health


NameTitleOffice ExtensionEmail
Dr. Ali Al-Shehri
Chairman95402MPH@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Prof. Hoda JradiProfessor95423Jradih@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​Dr. Nouf Alwatban
Assistant Professor
​95429
​watbann@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Prof. Amen Bawazir​Professor95422Bawazira@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Department of Health Systems Management

NameTitleOffice ExtensionEmail
Prof. Khaled Al-SurimiProfessor95421surimik@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Omar B. Da'arAssociate  Professor95419Daaro@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Khalid Alahmary
Assistant Professor95413Ahmaryk@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​Dr. Nuha Al Humaid
Assistant Professor
95418​
humaidn@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​Dr. Duaa Al Ammari​
​Assistant Professor
​95484​
​ammarid@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​Dr. Ashraf Abu A'aqoulah​​
Assistant Professor
​95415
​aqoulaha@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Department of Epidemiology & Biostatistics


NameTitleOffice ExtensionEmail
​Dr. Abdulaziz Al Angari
​Assistant Professor
​95482
​angaria@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Prof. Raghib Abu Saris
Professor95445sarisr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Prof. Ashraf Elmetwally​
Professor95414elmetwallyA@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Prof. Motasim BadriProfessor95496badrim@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​Ms. Mody Al Aqeel
Lecturer
​alaqeelm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​Ms. Sundus Javad​
​ Lecturer
​​​9549​6
​​javads@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Mr. Nagarajkumar Yenughadati
​ Lecturer
95489​
nagarajkumar@ksau-hs.edu.sa​​