​​​​​​​​​​​​​


​ ​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​ NamePosition Extension​ ​​Email

​​​​​​​​​Vice Presi​dent of Female Affairs office

   Dr. Haya Al-Fozan DeanVice President of Female Affairs99000 Fozan​h@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
   Ms. Nouf Al-MutawaAdministrative Assistant II
99001 Mutawan@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Hissa Al-EisaAdministrative Assistant III99002 Eisahi@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Layla Al OmariAdministrative Assistant III99004 alamrila@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
   Ms. Roqayah KabeOffice Assistant92074
Kaber@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
 

​Univ​​ersity Relations – Female Section​

   Ms. Layla Al-Otaibi ChairpersonPublic Relations
& Media Supervisor
99011
Otaibiln@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Ahood Al OtaibiAdministrative Assistant III99012Otaibiaho@ksau-hs.edu.sa​

 

Administrative Affairs Department – Female Section​

   Ms. Fatimah Hasoosah Administrative Affairs Supervisor​99022 HasoosahF@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
   Ms. Hessah Al GhafisiAdministrative Assistant II99020 Alghafish@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   


​​Adminaff.vpfa@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
 
Operation Department- Female Section
   Ms. Fatimah Hasoosah Administrative Affairs Supervisor​99022 HasoosahF@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
   Ms. Hessah Al GhafisiAdministrative Assistant II99020 Alghafish@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​   



 
​​Women Empowerment Department (TDM)
   Ms. Khlood Al Mutairi Coordinator​99813 mutairikhl@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Lamis Al MazyadAdministrative Assistant II99003Almazyadl@ksau-hs.edu.sa