​​​​​​​​​​


​ ​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Name Position Extension​ ​​Email

​​​​​​​​​Vice Presi​dent of Female Affairs office

   Dr. Haya Al-Fozan DeanVice President of Female Affairs99000 Fozanh@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
   Ms. Nouf Al-MutawaAdministrative Assistant II
99001 Mutawan@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Hissa Al-EisaAdministrative Assistant III99002 Eisahi@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Roqayah KabeOffice Assistant99002 Kaber@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
 

​Univ​​ersity Relations – Female Section​

   Ms. Layla Al-Otaibi ChairpersonPublic Relations
& Media Supervisor
99011
Otaibiln@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   
Admin AssistantAdministrative Assistant III​

 

Administrative Affairs Department – Female Section​

   Ms. Fatimah Hasoosah Administrative Affairs Supervisor​99022 HasoosahF@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
   


Adminaff.vpfa@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
 
Operation Department- Female Section
   Ms. Fatimah Hasoosah Administrative Affairs Supervisor​99022 HasoosahF@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
   



 
​​Women Empowerment Department (TDM)